Dr. The Daniel 🖖 on Nostr: First time downloading the app. So is this completely unconnected from my account, ...
First time downloading the app. So is this completely unconnected from my account, meaning it’s just for editing and optimizing but I still have to re-upload it through my client or the website afterward?
